## **Tennis Wollongong**

02 42286570 www.tenniswollongong.com.au admin@tenniswollongong.com.au

## Tennis Wollongong Junior Competition Grand Finals held on 10/09/2022

Davis Cup A

**Collegians 1 (MP):** Jayden Simpson and Harrison Claydon – played **Nareena Hills 1 (2nd):** Daniel Tanevski and Austin Gracanin

Won by Collegians 1 (MP) - 3 sets to 1

Davis Cup B

**City 4 (MP)**: Deni Dimon, Rafael Kariippanon (Jaxson Harriot-DNP) - played **City 5 (2<sup>nd</sup>)**: Arlen Tonge and Jake Petrovski

Won by City 4 (MP) - 3 sets to 0

Davis Cup C

**Meadows 5 (MP**): Tex Francis and Tully McCarthy – (Leo Jaeger DNP) – played Nareena Hills 2 (2<sup>nd</sup>): Darcy Arthur, Nicholas Balgovind and Ella Hancock

```
Won by Meadows 5 (MP) - 3 sets to 2
```

Mixed Division 1

Aces 4 (MP): Natalia Jovanovski nad Amelia Manevski - played Bulli 2 (2nd): Patrick Brookes, Ethan Abela and Emy Robinson

Won by Bulli 2 (2<sup>ND</sup>) - 2 sets to 1

Mixed Division 2

**Collegians 3 (MP) :** Aidin Dozo and Benjamin Kelso – played **Meadows 10 (2<sup>nd</sup>) :** Justin Lum and Mason Sorbello

Won by Meadows 10 (2<sup>nd</sup>) - 2 sets to 1

**Mixed Division 3** 

**City 9 (MP):** Tyler White, Ana Sukara and Levi Calleja - played **Aces 5 (2<sup>nd</sup>):** Diego Medina, Luke Balliana and Victoria Di Martino

Won by Aces 5  $(2^{ND})$  – 3 sets to 0

**Mixed Division 4** 

Wiseman Park 1 (MP): Oliver Campbell, Julian Eckermann and William Soukhavong – played City 11 (2<sup>nd</sup>)): Daniel Li, Tinuka Withanage and Hayden Bonfield

Won by City 11 (2<sup>nd</sup>) – 2 sets to 1

Mixed Division 5

Aces 8 (MP): James Rouen, Harvey Bowman and Chase Austin) – played Aces 10 (2<sup>nd</sup>): Eden Gibbs, Leila Brown and Taylor Steele Won by Aces 8 (MP) – 2 sets to 1

Mixed Division 6

**Dapto 6 (MP):** Kristen Brown and Lara McInerney – played **Collegians 6 (2<sup>nd</sup>):** Charlotte O'Neill and Billy (Sub) – (Nadia Harris DNP)

Won by Collegians 6 (2<sup>nd</sup>) – 2 sets to 1

**Beginners** Division

**Bulli 6 (MP):** Maggie Maw, Hayley Murrell, Lila Wagner, Chloe Leary and Zali Love – played **Meadows 20 (2<sup>nd</sup>):** Luke Michie, Ryder Thors, Mack Smith, Jake Mannion and Quito Munozletham

Won by Meadows 20 (2<sup>nd</sup>) – 2 sets to 1

Boys Division 1

**Collegians 7 (MP):** Isaac Hollia and Jack Flapper – played **Bulli 5 (2<sup>nd</sup>):** Max Radburn , William Liu – (Crosby Crawford DNP)

Won by Collegians 7 (MP) – 3 sets to 0

Boys Division 2

**Dapto 7 (MP):** Sebastian Mrkovic, Bryce Clarkson and Parvessh Vishnuwartan – played **Meadows 17 (2<sup>nd</sup>):** Kaylan Pons, Oliver Rossi and Ram Maganti

Won by Dapto 7 (MP) - 3 sets to 0

Girls Division 1

Aces 14 (MP): Imogen Bayley, Pipe Story and Diya Meehan – played Wiseman Park 2 (2<sup>nd</sup>): Eliza Campbell, Harper Davidson and Sara Soukhavong

Won by Wiseman Park 2 (2<sup>nd</sup>) – 3 sets to 0