Tennis Wollongong

02 42286570

www.tenniswollongong.com.au admin@tenniswollongong.com.au

Tennis Wollongong Junior Competition Grand Finals held on 23 March 2024

Davis Cup A

Meadows 1 (MP): Zane Cross, Sebastian Alexander and Dean Gouveia played

Meadows 2 (2nd): Corey Argue, Adam Otis and Ashton Alexander

Won by Meadows 1 (MP) - 3 sets to 2

Davis Cup B

City 2 (2nd): Zac Georgievski and Hayden Sleigh (2nd): played

Aces 3 (MP): Samarth Sirohi and Saksham Sirohi

Won by City 2 (2nd) - 3 sets to 1

Davis Cup C

Meadows 6 (MP): Scott Griffiths, Audrey Mackey, and Lodi Nettle – played

City 3 (3rd): Neel Shetty, Aahan Rakheja and Hayden Bonfield

Won by Meadows 6 (MP)) -3 sets to 0

Mixed Division 1

City 6 (MP): Rishay Patel and Mackenzie Pead - played

Meadows 8 (2nd): Emilia Cvetkovic, Adelle Gray and Amelia Bellomo

Won by City 6 (MP) - 2 sets to 1

Mixed Division 2

Dapto 3 (2nd): Ana Marija Boceska and Alani Tanevski – played Bulli 5 (4th): Nicholas Di Lorenzo, Ted Maw, and Isaac Ellis

Won by Bulli 5 (4th) - 2 sets to 1

Mixed Division 3

Farmborough Hts. 2 (MP): Marcos Gomes and Jai Mittal - played

Bulli 6 (2nd): Austin Lalor, Jawad Aly and Erin Still

Won by Farmborough Hts. 2 (MP) – 2 sets to 1

Mixed Division 4

Bulli 8 (3rd): Nate Langbridge and Oscar Nasso – played

Bulli 7 (MP): Chloe Leary and Honor Brown

Won by Bulli 8 (3rd) – 2 sets to 1

Farmborough Hts. 3 (MP): Antonio Eusebio, Emma Vagg and Shlok Shah – played

Meadows 11 (3rd): Kaylan Pons, Flynn Radford and Amelia Lynam

Won by Meadows 11 (3rd): - 3 sets to 0

Mixed Division 6

Dapto 6 (MP): Luka Cvetkovski, Parvessh Vishnuwartan and Bryce Clarkson – played

Nareena Hills 4 (4th): Ethan Seaberg, Sihan Li, and Ailin Tham

Won by Dapto 6 (MP) - 2 sets to 1

Beginners

Meadows 21 (MP): Ben Carlile, Lachlan Jack and Caleb Jacques - (Aston Di Pietro -DNP) - played

Aces 20 (3rd): Pania Beattie, Giselle Ryles, Ryan Huang, and Charlie Webb

Won by Meadows 21 (MP) -2 sets to 1

Boys Division 1

Bulli 11 (2nd): Harvey Mack, Aston Mailhammer and Logan Smolinski – played

Meadows 17 (MP): Manolis Kokogiannakis, Sanjith Sundhar Rajan and Elijah Jacques

Won by Bulli 11 (2nd) - 2 sets to 1

Boys Division 2

Nareena Hills 6 (2nd): Niko Murakami Mozer, Mason Slattery, Isaac Karanfilovski- (Emma Tian-DNP) — played

Nareena Hills 7 (MP): Bosco Lin, Eben Harding and Oliver Harwood

Won by Nareena Hills 7 (MP) – 2 sets to 1

Girls Division 1

Dapto 7 (2nd): Helen Johnson and Mila Bastin – played

Bulli 13 (MP): Sophia Brooks, Grace Liackman and Emma Clunas

Won by Bulli 13 (MP) – 2 sets to 1

Girls Division 2

Meadows 20 (MP): Abbie Cheung, Gaia Petasecca and Abby Carlile – played

Collegians 4 (2nd): Rokaya Elgendy and Alexandria White

Won by Meadows 20 (MP) – 2 sets to 0