Tennis Wollongong

02 42286570 www.tenniswollongong.com.au admin@tenniswollongong.com.au

Tennis Wollongong Junior Competition Grand Finals held on 25 March 2023

Davis Cup A

City 2 (MP): Caitlin Abela, Eugenie Canavan and Neika Nikolov – played **Meadows 1 (2nd):** Bianca Culshaw, Deni Dimov and Gabriela Luzaic

Won by Meadows 1 (2nd) - 3 sets to 2

Davis Cup B

Aces 1 (2nd): Gautham Dev and Jacob Stewart - (Arnav Bheri DNP) - played City 5 (4th): Ben Harman and Kasim Kermali

Won by Aces 1 (2nd) - 3 sets to 2

Davis Cup C

Bulli 1 (2nd): Lucas Noacco, Bronson Fulton and Emelia Robinson – played **Collegians 1 (3rd):** Mace Beveridge, Ajdin Dozo and Benjamin Kelso

Won by Collegians 1 (3rd) – 3 sets to 2

Mixed Division 1

Meadows 8 (MP): Justin Lum and Mason Sorbello - played **Figtree 2 (3rd):** Maiya Hewitt and Malea Castrissios

Won by Figtree 2 (3rd) - 2 sets to 1

Mixed Division 2

Meadows 12 (MP): Audrey Mackey and Flynn Bottele – (Daniel Hansen DNP) – played **City 7 (2nd):** Fred Jaeger and Aahan Rakheja

Won by Meadows 12 (MP) - 2 sets to 1

Mixed Division 3

City 10 (MP): Daniel Li, Henry Chen and Hayden Bonfield - played **Wiseman Park 1 (2nd):** William Soukhavong, Oliver Campbell and Julian Eckermann

Won by City 10 (MP) – 3 sets to 0

Mixed Division 4

Meadows 13 (MP): William Wei and Alan Du – played Aces 10 (4th): Ben Dam, Alex Levy and Neil Greenwood

Won by Meadows 13 (MP) - 2 sets to 1

Mixed Division 5

Bulli 6 (MP): Annabel Buckley, Harry Buckley and Tilly Cohen – played **Farmborough Heights 5 (2nd):** Jai Mittal, Will Bond and Marcos Gomes

Won by Farmborough Heights 5 (2nd) – 2 sets to 1

Mixed Division 6

Dapto 6 (MP): Dimitri Fiakos and Stefan Boceski – played Aces 13 (2nd): Dejan Milenkovic and Caleb Renshaw – (Zen Nguyen DNP)

Won by Dapto 6 (MP) - 2 sets to 1

Mixed Division 7

Wiseman Park 2 (MP): Harper Davidson and Eliza Campbell – played **Farmborough Heights 6 (3rd):** Zachary Dall'Asta and Olivia Potter

Won by Wiseman Park 2 (MP) - 2 sets to 1

Beginners Division

Nareena Hills 10 (MP): Noah Arthur, Hugh Hogan, Toby O'Kane, Will Hogan and Levi Urban - played Nareena Hills 9 (2nd): Niko Murakami Mozer, Emma Tian, Pauline Wang, Chenlin Shi and Mason Slattery

Won by Nareena Hills 10 (MP) - 2 sets to 1

Boys Division 1

Meadows 20 (MP): Ben Sacco, Calvin Perkiss and Isaac Stone – played **Wiseman Park 4 (2nd):** Isaac Vasic, Jack Corlett, Blake Seargent and Pearce Williams

Won by Meadows 20 (MP) – 2 sets to 1

Boys Division 2

Nareena Hills 6 (MP): Jayden Wang, Oscar Howes and Oliver Horwood – played Aces 17 (2nd): Isaac Ryan, Bailey Testa and Alyssa Culceski

Won by Nareena Hills 6 (MP) – 2 sets to 1

Girls Division 1

Meadows 15 (MP): Allegra Di Pietro, Emmerson Best and Ava Parker – played **Wiseman Park 3 (3rd):** Sara Soukhavong, Holly Phang and Tully Davidson

Won by Meadows 15 (MP) – 2 sets to 1

Girls Division 2

Dapto 8 (MP): Elyse Turk, Mila Bastin and Helen Johnson – played **Bulli 10 (3rd):** Emma Clunas, Sophia Brooks and Grace Liackman

Won by Dapto 8 (MP) – 3 sets to 0